Suede - Electricity - single cover
Suede – Electricity – Official Music Video
The song was written by Suede members, Brett Anderson, Neil Codling and Richard Oakes. “Electricity” was released as the lead single from the band’s fourth studio album, “Head Music”. The single was released in April 1999 peaking at number 5 in the UK and Norway.

Suede – Electricity – Lyrics