R.E.M. - Drive - single cover

R.E.M. – Drive – Official Music Video
The song was written by R.E.M. members Bill Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills, and Michael Stipe. “Drive” was released as the lead single from the band’s eighth studio album, “Automatic for the People”. The single was released in October 1992 with “Winged Mammal Theme” on the B-side. The single topped Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart in the United States.

R.E.M. – Drive – Lyrics