New Order - Regret - single cover

New Order – Regret – Offical Music Video
The song was written by New Order members, Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris, Gillian Gilbert, along with American producer Stephen Hague. “Regret” was released as the lead single from the New Order’s sixth studio album, “Republic”. The single was released in April 1993 peaking at #4 on the UK singles charts, and topping Billboard’s “Dance Club Songs” and “Alternative Songs” charts in the United States.

New Order – Regret – Lyrics