E-Rotic - Max Don't Have Sex With Your Ex - single cover

E-Rotic – Max Don’t Have Sex With Your Ex – Official Music Video
The song was written by David Brandes, John O’Flynn, and Felix Gauder. “Max Don’t Have Sex With Your Ex” was released as the lead single from the group’s debut album, “Sex Affairs”. The single was released in June 1994 peaking at #4 in the Netherlands and #7 in Germany.

[amazon_link asins=’B00D78D4K0,B000006YE5,B0011ROY3A|B000006YE6,B000006YE5,B002YRRPHI|B000006YE6,B000006YE5,B002YSDWNI|B000006YE6,B000006YE5,B076HPRK1H|B076HCJZZM,B000006YE5,B008X0JMVW|B076HBFK81,B000006YE5,B009IKY0AY’ template=’CopyOf-ProductCarousel’ store=’tv80susa-20|tv80scom0d-21|tv80scom-21|tv80sfr-21|tv80sfr00-21|tv80sfr05-21′ marketplace=’US|UK|DE|FR|ES|IT’ link_id=’2176f00a-8de5-11e8-977e-f9869e7bd8b8′]

E-Rotic – Max Don’t Have Sex With Your Ex – Lyrics